Skip to main content

Religious Leaders Caucus Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Location: 
First United Methodist Church of Neenah-Menasha, 108 W Doty Ave, Neenah
Share this