Skip to main content

Environmental Justice

ESTHER Environmental Justice Task Force

Date: 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 7:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 7:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 7:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 7:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 7:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 7:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 7:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 7:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Zoom Meeting

For a link to the Zoom meeting, or to be added to the task force mailing list, leave us a message at https://esther-foxvalley.org/ejtf

ENVIRONMENTAL JUSTICE TASK FORCE

Date: 
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:00pm - Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: 
724 E. SOUTH RIVER ST., APPLETON, WI.

Environmental Task Force - Organizational Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
First Congregational UCC, 724 E South River St, Appleton, River Room (Downstairs)

All voices are welcome at the organizational meeting
of a new

Environmental Justice Task Force

Working together to build a just and sustainable world

Co-hosted by Climate Conversation - Fox Valley and ESTHER

Questions? Call or email billv@esther-foxvalley.org or 715-304-7205

 

Syndicate content