Skip to main content

Mental Health Task Force Meeting

Date: 
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Date: 
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Date: 
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Date: 
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Date: 
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Date: 
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Date: 
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Date: 
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Date: 
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Date: 
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Date: 
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Date: 
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Date: 
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Date: 
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Date: 
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
Zoom Meeting

Monthly meeting discussing issues and advocacy related to mental health concerns, criminal justice system, child welfare, and the like. Attend via Zoom conference. Leave us a message at https://esther-foxvalley.org/mhtf to be added to the mailing list or for Zoom info.

Share this