Skip to main content

Equity and Racial Justice Committee

Posted in
Date: 
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 9:00am
Date: 
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 9:00am
Date: 
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 9:00am
Date: 
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 9:00am
Date: 
Monday, February 21, 2022 - 9:00am
Date: 
Monday, March 21, 2022 - 9:00am
Date: 
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 9:00am
Date: 
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 9:00am
Date: 
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 9:00am
Date: 
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 9:00am
Date: 
Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 9:00am
Date: 
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 9:00am
Date: 
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 9:00am
Date: 
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 9:00am
Location: 
Zoom Meeting

Monthly meeting of this steering committee. Leave us a message at https://esther-foxvalley.org/erjc for Zoom link or more information.

Share this