Skip to main content

ESTHER Transportation Task Force Meeting

Posted in
Date: 
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Location: 
Zoom Meeting

We are seeking people interested in joining with transit riders, local officials, and policy makers to work towards a strong, sustainable, dependable transportation network in the Fox Valley – one that will serve all residents and visitors fairly and well.

Leave us a message at https://esther-foxvalley.org/pttf for the Zoom link or to be added to the mailing list.

Share this