Skip to main content

Oshkosh ESTHER Task Force Meeting

Posted in
Date: 
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Location: 
B‘Nai Israel Congregation, 1121 Algoma Blvd, Oshkosh

Our Oshkosh ESTHER Task Force meets monthly to address issues of social injustice that uniquely impact the Oshkosh area. Anyone who is interested in the issues we focus on is welcome. Our task force meeting doors are always open!

Now meeting in-person at B’nai Israel Congregation, 1121 Algoma Blvd, Oshkosh

Leave us a message at https://esther-foxvalley.org/oetf to be added to the mailing list. Questions welcome as well.

Share this